Curriculum/ Secondary / KS4 (iGCSE)

Key Stage 4 - ages 15 to 16

Key Stage 4 is when the Cambridge IGCSE programmes are taught. Students select subjects suited to their individual aspirations and abilities which enables students to empower themselves for the next stage.  To maintain the holistic approach to education, each student in KS4 takes part in the Duke of Edinburgh award or community service. This ensures that the students have growth academically, socially and physically.

In KS4 students are expected to follow a broad and balanced range of subjects. At Eaton there are a number of compulsory and optional IGCSEs for students to study.

The subjects available at IGCSE level are:

EnglishEnglish Literature *
MathsAdditional Maths *
Chinese LanguageBahasa Melayu

* Optional Extension Subjects

Ready to enrol? Or have any questions? Feel free to drop us a message